Five Things Friday

 

1. I’m in love with this handmade design store: Deep Dark Africa. Especially this cross-body bag…

 
 
2. Always a fan of old pictures + new pictures, like the “Dear Photograph” project:

 
 
3. J’adore this repurposed map and this message!

Source: notesondesign.tumblr.com via Kate on Pinterest

4. I keep coming back to this gorgeous room design in Madrid, Spain. I would definitely live in this place. : )

 
 

5. I love Margaret Atwood – she gave some awesome lectures last year at Emory. This honest + humorous quote = fabulous. : D

 
 
happy friday + weekend : )

2 Comments to “Five Things Friday”

  1. I love that photo project too! It’s been getting oddles of press larely too, which makes me smile!

  2. I love new + old photos!! They are so cool!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 117 other followers