Home in Germany

 

I showed you a couple of pictures inside my kitchen and living space of the dorm, now here’s a couple more inside my room! The place is huge, bigger than my dorm room back at Emory!

I have a great window – a big door that lets in plenty of light and even opens up for some fresh air! : )

My study abroad program focuses on the history and institutions of the European Union. To go along with our classes, we are traveling to lots of places in the EU to see up close how the government and economics here all works. Next week, I’m heading out to Berlin and Prague to see the sights and the history of the cities. I’ll be away from the computer, but I’ll update with pictures and stories as soon as I get back home to Freiburg!

Stay tuned! : D

2 thoughts on “Home in Germany”

Leave a comment